Kyushu Map Fukuoka Area Saga Area Nagasaki Area Kumamoto Area Oita Area Miyazaki Area Kagoshima Area

Kyushu is a large island, located on the southwest of Honshu island. There are seven prefectures: Fukuoka, Saga, Nagasaki, Oita, Kumamoto, Miyazaki and Kagoshima. In the past, cities of Kyushu were the centers of trade with the West, which contributes to Kyushu’s interesting history, with traces of western artifacts and culture that you can visit at the present time. In addition to that, Kyushu also has an abundance of nature.